Associations

DELEGATE ROSTER (Updated 11/13/2017)

APPALACHIA AREA LIAISON
VACANT
CENTRAL VIRGINIA AREA LIAISON
Donna Strauss Donavant, ACP, VARP – VAPA Treasurer E-mail:  donnastraussdonavant@gmail.com
CHARLOTTESVILLE AREA LIAISON
VACANT
FREDERICKSBURG AREA LIAISON
Teri R. Reece, RP E-mail:  trreece@yahoo.com
NATIONAL CAPITAL AREA PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (NCAPA)
P.O. Box 27607, Washington, DC 20038-7607
www.ncapa.com
Amanda V. Judd E-mail: vapa1@ncapa.com
Heather J. Lee, ACP, VARP E-mail: vapa2@ncapa.com
PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION OF NORTHERN VIRGINIA (PANV)
P.O. Box 222421, Chantilly, Virginia 20153
www.panv.org
Karen Axell, RP, VARP E-mail: kaxell@earthlink.net
Kathi P. Ingram, RP E-mail: ingram8@hotmail.com
Suellen Honeychuck, RP, VARP E-mail: shoneychuck@verizon.net
RICHMOND PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (RPA)
P.O. Box 384, Richmond, Virginia 23218-0384
www.richmondparalegals.org
Kevin M. Halverson, CP E-mail:  kevinmhalverson@gmail.com
Stephanie Meharg, ACP, VARP – VAPA President E-mail:  smeharg@hunton.com
Jillian Sherman, ACP E-mail:  jjaksherman@gmail.com
ROANOKE VALLEY PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (RVPA)
P.O. Box 1505, Roanoke, Virginia 24007-1505
www.rvpa.org
Kathie Coulson, VARP – VAPA Vice President E-mail: Coulson@gentrylocke.com
Beth Reed, VARP – VAPA Secretary E-mail: BethR@guynnwaddell.com
SHENANDOAH VALLEY PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (SVPA)
342 South Main Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia  22801
www.shenvalleyparalegals.com/
Kelli C. Hynd, VARP E-mail: kch@lplaw.com
Alexander M. Wilmer E-mail: amwilmer.svpa@gmail.com
SOUTHSIDE (Danville) AREA LIAISON
VACANT
SOUTH CENTRAL AREA LIAISON
Beverly Ann Manter E-mail: bamanter@gmail.com
TIDEWATER PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (TPA)
c/o Dollie Hicock, ACP, Crowley, Liberatore, Ryan & Brogan, 150 Boush St., Suite 300, Norfolk, Virginia 23510
www.tidewaterparalegalassociation.org/
Diane Hogan E-mail: d.m.hogan4@gmail.com
Denise Conrad E-mail: dsconrad01@yahoo.com
VIRGINIA PENINSULA PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (VAPPA)
2715 Huntington Avenue, Newport News, Virginia 23607
www.vappa.org
Victoria L. Quadros, CP, VARP E-mail: vquadros@verizon.net
Kelly E. Young, CP E-mail: kyoung@pwhd.com