Associations

DELEGATE ROSTER (Updated 03/21/2017)

APPALACHIA AREA LIAISON
VACANT
CENTRAL VIRGINIA AREA LIAISON
Donna Strauss, ACP, VARP E-mail:  Donna_Strauss@yahoo.com
CHARLOTTESVILLE AREA LIAISON
Candice Mills Jones, VARP
E-mail:  cjones@selcva.org
FREDERICKSBURG PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (FPA)
P.O. Box 8373, Fredericksburg, VA  22404-8373
www.fredparalegalassociation.org
Teri R. Reece, RP – VAPA Past-President E-mail:  trreece@yahoo.com
Lynne C. Seay, VARP E-mail:  lseay@fredericksburgva.gov
NATIONAL CAPITAL AREA PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (NCAPA)
P.O. Box 27607, Washington, DC 20038-7607
www.ncapa.com
Amanda V. Judd E-mail: vapa1@ncapa.com
Heather Lee, ACP E-mail: vapa2@ncapa.com
PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION OF NORTHERN VIRGINIA (PANV)
P.O. Box 222421, Chantilly, Virginia 20153
www.panv.org
Karen Axell, RP, VARP – VAPA President E-mail: kaxell@earthlink.net
Kathi P. Ingram, RP – VAPA Vice President E-mail: ingram8@hotmail.com
Suellen Honeychuck, RP, VARP E-mail: shoneychucknfpa@icloud.com
RICHMOND PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (RPA)
P.O. Box 384, Richmond, Virginia 23218-0384
www.richmondparalegals.org
Kevin Halverson, CP E-mail:  kevinmhalverson@gmail.com
Stephanie Meharg, ACP, VARP E-mail:  smeharg@hunton.com
Jillian Sherman E-mail:  jjaksherman@gmail.com
ROANOKE VALLEY PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (RVPA)
P.O. Box 1505, Roanoke, Virginia 24007-1505
www.rvpa.org
Kathie Coulson, VARP E-mail: Coulson@gentrylocke.com
Beth Reed E-mail: BethR@guynnwaddell.com
SHENANDOAH VALLEY PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (SVPA)
342 South Main Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia  22801
www.shenvalleyparalegals.com/
Kelli C. Hynd, VARP E-mail: kch@lplaw.com
Alexander M. Wilmer E-mail: amwilmer.svpa@gmail.com
SOUTHSIDE AREA LIAISON
P.O. Box 8200, Danville, Virginia 24543-8200
VACANT
SOUTH CENTRAL AREA LIAISON
Beverly Ann Manter E-mail: bamanter@verizon.net
TIDEWATER PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (TPA)
P.O. Box 3566, Norfolk, Virginia 23514-3566
Diane Pell, CP, VAPA Secretary E-mail: leftydi@yahoo.com
Dollie Hicock, ACP
Lorrene L. Anderson, CP E-mail: Landerson131@cox.net
VIRGINIA PENINSULA PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (VAPPA)
2715 Huntington Avenue, Newport News, Virginia 23607
www.vappa.org
Victoria L. Quadros, CP, VARP – VAPA Treasurer E-mail: vquadros@verizon.net
Liz Young, CP E-mail: elderee@gmail.com