Associations

DELEGATE ROSTER (Updated 04/28/2015)

APPALACHIA AREA LIAISON
c/o Penn Stuart
PO Box 2288, Abington, VA  24212
Jeanne Peterson, CLA E-mail:  jpeters@pennstuart.com
CENTRAL VIRGINIA AREA LIAISON
VACANT
 
CHARLOTTESVILLE AREA LIAISON
VACANT
 
FREDERICKSBURG PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (FPA)
P.O. Box 8373, Fredericksburg, VA  22404-8373
www.fredparalegal.com
Teri R. Reece, RP – VAPA Past-President E-mail:  Treece@mellandfrost.com
Linda Struebing E-mail:  lasva24@gmail.com
LOCAL GOVERNMENT PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION OF VIRGINIA, INC. (LGPA)
www.lgpa-va.org
Barbara Ronan E-mail: ronan@charlottesville.org
E. Garry Soles E-mail: sol08@co.henrico.va.us
NATIONAL CAPITAL AREA PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (NCAPA)
P.O. Box 27607, Washington, DC 20038-7607
Amanda V. Judd E-mail: vapa1@ncapa.com
Tamika A. Outlaw E-mail: Tamika.Outlaw@gmail.com
PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION OF NORTHERN VIRGINIA (PANV)
P.O. Box 222421, Chantilly, Virginia 20153
www.panv.org
Karen Axell, RP – VAPA President E-mail: kaxell@earthlink.net
Kathi P. Ingram, RP – VAPA Vice President E-mail: ingram8@hotmail.com
RICHMOND PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (RPA)
P.O. Box 384, Richmond, Virginia 23218-0384
www.richmondparalegals.org
Donna Strauss, ACP E-mail:  dstrauss@MarkelCorp.com
Irma Bektic E-mail:  ibektic@lawmh.com
Stephanie Meharg E-mail:  smeharg@hunton.com
ROANOKE VALLEY PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (RVPA)
P.O. Box 1505, Roanoke, Virginia 24007-1505
www.rvpa.org
Jayne F. Atkins, M.S. Ed. E-mail: jatkins@an.edu
Susan L. Albert E-mail: albert@gentrylocke.com
SHENANDOAH VALLEY PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (SVPA)
410 Neff Avenue, Harrisonburg, VA 22801
http://shenvalleyparalegals.wix.com/shenvalleyparalegals/
Alex Wilmer E-mail: amw@littensipe.com
SOUTHSIDE AREA LIAISON
P.O. Box 8200, Danville, Virginia 24543-8200
VACANT
SOUTH CENTRAL AREA LIAISON
Beverly Ann Manter E-mail: bamanter@verizon.net
TIDEWATER PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (TPA)
P.O. Box 3566, Norfolk, Virginia 23514-3566
Priscilla Balderama-Jirov, ACP–VAPA Secretary E-mail: pbjirov@cox.net
Diane Pell, CP E-mail: leftydi@yahoo.com
Lorrene L. Anderson E-mail: Landerson131@cox.net
VIRGINIA PENINSULA PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (VAPPA)
2715 Huntington Avenue, Newport News, Virginia 23607
www.vappa.org
Victoria L. Quadros, CP – VAPA Treasurer E-mail: vquadros@verizon.net
Liz Young, CP E-mail: liz.young@jamescitycountyva.gov