Associations

DELEGATE ROSTER (Updated 10/03/2016)

APPALACHIA AREA LIAISON
VACANT
CENTRAL VIRGINIA AREA LIAISON
Donna Strauss, ACP E-mail:  Donna_Strauss@yahoo.com
CHARLOTTESVILLE AREA LIAISON
VACANT
 
FREDERICKSBURG PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (FPA)
P.O. Box 8373, Fredericksburg, VA  22404-8373
www.fredparalegalassociation.org
Teri R. Reece, RP – VAPA Past-President E-mail:  trreece@yahoo.com
Linda Struebing E-mail:  lasva24@gmail.com
NATIONAL CAPITAL AREA PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (NCAPA)
P.O. Box 27607, Washington, DC 20038-7607
www.ncapa.com
Amanda V. Judd E-mail: vapa1@ncapa.com
Tamika A. Outlaw E-mail: Tamika.Outlaw@gmail.com
PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION OF NORTHERN VIRGINIA (PANV)
P.O. Box 222421, Chantilly, Virginia 20153
www.panv.org
Karen Axell, RP, VaRP – VAPA President E-mail: kaxell@earthlink.net
Kathi P. Ingram, RP – VAPA Vice President E-mail: ingram8@hotmail.com
Suellen Honeychuck, RP, VaRP E-mail: shoneychucknfpa@icloud.com
RICHMOND PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (RPA)
P.O. Box 384, Richmond, Virginia 23218-0384
www.richmondparalegals.org
Teresa A. Clark, ACP E-mail:  teraclark@msn.com
Stephanie Meharg, ACP, VaRP E-mail:  smeharg@hunton.com
ROANOKE VALLEY PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (RVPA)
P.O. Box 1505, Roanoke, Virginia 24007-1505
www.rvpa.org
Susan L. Albert E-mail: albert1984@verizon.net
Kathie Coulson, VaRP E-mail: Coulson@gentrylocke.com
SHENANDOAH VALLEY PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (SVPA)
342 South Main Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia  22801
www.shenvalleyparalegals.com/
Alexander M. Wilmer E-mail: amw@littensipe.com
SOUTHSIDE AREA LIAISON
P.O. Box 8200, Danville, Virginia 24543-8200
VACANT
SOUTH CENTRAL AREA LIAISON
Beverly Ann Manter E-mail: bamanter@verizon.net
TIDEWATER PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (TPA)
P.O. Box 3566, Norfolk, Virginia 23514-3566
Diane Pell, CP, VAPA Secretary E-mail: leftydi@yahoo.com
Lorrene L. Anderson, CP E-mail: Landerson131@cox.net
VIRGINIA PENINSULA PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (VAPPA)
2715 Huntington Avenue, Newport News, Virginia 23607
www.vappa.org
Victoria L. Quadros, CP – VAPA Treasurer E-mail: vquadros@verizon.net
Liz Young, CP E-mail: liz.young@jamescitycountyva.gov