Associations

DELEGATE ROSTER (Updated 02/04/2014)

 

APPALACHIA AREA LIAISON
c/o Penn Stuart
PO Box 2288
Abington, VA  24212
Jeanne Peterson, CLA E-mail:  jpeters@pennstuart.com
CENTRAL VIRGINIA AREA LIAISON
VACANT
 
CHARLOTTESVILLE AREA LIAISON
VACANT
 
FREDERICKSBURG PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (FPA)
P.O. Box 8373, Fredericksburg, VA  22404-8373
www.fredparalegal.com
Teri R. Reece, RP – VAPA Past-President E-mail:  Treece@mellandfrost.com
LOCAL GOVERNMENT PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION OF VIRGINIA, INC. (LGPA)
www.lgpa-va.org
Barbara Ronan E-mail: ronan@charlottesville.org
E. Garry Soles E-mail: sol08@co.henrico.va.us
NATIONAL CAPITAL AREA PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (NCAPA)
P.O. Box 27607, Washington, DC 20038-7607
Amanda V. Judd E-mail: vapa1@ncapa.com
PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION OF NORTHERN VIRGINIA (PANV)
P.O. Box 222421, Chantilly, Virginia 20153
www.panv.org
Karen Axell, RP – VAPA President E-mail: kaxell@earthlink.net
Kathi P. Ingram, RP – VAPA Vice President E-mail: ingram8@hotmail.com
RICHMOND PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (RPA)
P.O. Box 384, Richmond, Virginia 23218-0384
www.richmondparalegals.org
Stephanie Meharg E-mail:  smeharg@hunton.com
Teresa Clark, ACP E-mail:  tclark@sandsanderson.com
ROANOKE VALLEY PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (RVPA)
P.O. Box 1505, Roanoke, Virginia 24007-1505
www.rvpa.org
Lisa Woodson E-mail: Woodson@gentrylocke.com
Beth Reed E-mail: reed@rhodesbutler.com
SHENANDOAH VALLEY PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (SVPA)
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22803
https://sites.google.com/site/shenvalleyparalegal/
Deborah (Deb) Dale E-mail: ddale@clark-bradshaw.com
SOUTHSIDE AREA LIAISON
P.O. Box 8200, Danville, Virginia 24543-8200
Lisa A. Grais E-mail: grais1@clementwheatley.com
SOUTH CENTRAL AREA LIAISON
Beverly Ann Manter E-mail: bamanter@verizon.net
TIDEWATER PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (TPA)
P.O. Box 3566, Norfolk, Virginia 23514-3566
Priscilla Balderama-Jirov, ACP–VAPA Secretary E-mail: pbjirov@cox.net
Diane Pell, CP E-mail: dpell@taylorwalkerlaw.com
VIRGINIA PENINSULA PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION (VAPPA)
2715 Huntington Avenue, Newport News, Virginia 23607
www.vapa.org
Victoria L. Quadros, CP – VAPA Treasurer E-mail: vquadros@verizon.net
Lisa C. West, CP E-mail: lwest@pwhd.com
Liz Young, CP E-mail: liz.young@jamescitycountyva.gov